K. Michael Janas: “Zintro provides companies an instant solution.”

K. Michael Janas is a human resources management consultant who has worked with with Fortune 100 and Big 4 companies that include Johnson & Johnson, Eaton Corporation, Coopers & Lybrand, and PricewaterhouseCoopers.

Janas has had several great opportunities on Zintro to share his global human resources best practices and HR research findings with clients. “I’ve helped to improve client products to make them more competitive and robust. There have been ah-ha moments where the client realized the information he was looking for,” he says.

“Zintro’s advantage for me is that now I have the ability to market my skills, knowledge, and experience. I get the opportunity to move a company forward, saving it money because I can share the human resources best practices that I am expert in. And this is fulfilling for me personally,” says Janas. “With the movement of companies to a new workforce where a company meets its needs using contingent workers rather than hiring new employees, Zintro provides companies an instant solution. Zintro provides a stage for me to sell my services and stand-out in the crowd, while networking. Also, it has given me a targeted audience with which to share my research, whitepapers, and book contributions.”

Do you have a Zintro success story? We would like to hear about it. Email us at  admin@zintro.com. Try tapping into Zintro’s expert-base with an Inquiry. It’s free. And, sign up as a Zintro expert to start generating free leads for your business.

Zintro has experts in every industry sector, across every job function, in every geographic region.  Recently, some of the following topics have seen a inquiry activity:

Leave a Reply

